Universität von Porto (UPORTO)

Portugal, Porto , Praça Gomes Teixeira

The University of Porto was formally created on 22 March 1911, as a result of the newly implanted republican system. However, it stems, since the 18th century, from many combined experiences of training in Science, Arts and Medicine, which would lead to the future University. The university has three main sites known as Polos spreading out all over the city of Porto (Polo I – downtown, Polo II Asprela (northern Porto), Polo III Campo Alegre (western bank, river Douro) and a fourth site outside the city, in Vairão The U.Porto is composed of 14 Organic Units of Education and Research called faculties or institutes. Their mission includes education, research and the provision of services in their specific area of competence. The University of Porto is an important driving force for economic, social, cultural and scientific development in Northern Portugal and in the country as a whole.

Finanzierung: Öffentlich
Anerkennung: Ministério da Ciência, Tecnologia e Ensino Superior
Noten 3
Sprachen 1
Abteilungen 14
Studiengebühr pro Jahr
Lokale Währung: EUR
499,00 €1.375,00 €
  • Zulassungsdetails: Secondary school certificate and entrance examination, with admitted students requiring a score of at least 10/20
Ihre Währung: USD
543,25 $1.496,92 $

Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen über Updates unserer Daten und Dienste

Feedback senden
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern. Um mehr zu erfahren, lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie.