Universität von Oxford

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oxford , University Offices, Wellington Square

Founded in the 12th Century. Comprises 39 Colleges and 7 permanent private halls which are corporate bodies distinct from the University. All lectures and other public teachings are organized by the University. Colleges are responsible for arranging individual teachings of their students by College supervisors and for housing their students. Degrees are awarded by the University.

Finanzierung: Unbekannt
Noten 4
Sprachen 1
Abteilungen 14
  • Zulassungsdetails: General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE) with passes in English, Mathematics, Science, and a language other than English, and 3 Advanced ('A') levels
Kurze Online-Kurse 1

Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen über Updates unserer Daten und Dienste

Feedback senden
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Datenschutzrichtlinie.